Lakin McCarthy

Lakin McCarthy


@lakinmccarthy

Barbara Nice

Comedian

FOR BOOKING CONTACT

sharron@lakinmccarthy.com

Barbara Nice

Barbara Nice (“Barbara as in Streisand, Nice as in the biscuit”) is a supremely funny character comedian who tours the country on behalf of the opinionated suburban housewives of Stockport.

You may have seen her cameo parts in Peter Kay's Channel 4 TV hit series Phoenix Nights as Holy Mary and in Max & Paddy's Road to Nowhere.

Often Mrs Nice demands audience participation, whether it's a good old-fashioned singalong or supporting her adventures in crowdsurfing.


@barbaranice
http://www.mrsbarbaranice.co.uk

Upcoming Shows

Mar 2017

Tour Venue Website
Sat 04/03/2017 RAFFLE! Mill Arts Centre, Banbury Visit

Apr 2017

Tour Venue Website
Thu 06/04/2017 RAFFLE! The Rondo Theatre, Bath Visit
Fri 21/04/2017 RAFFLE! Burnley Mechanics - Front Room, Burnley Visit
Fri 28/04/2017 RAFFLE! Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead Visit

May 2017

Tour Venue Website
Fri 12/05/2017 RAFFLE! The Edge Arts Centre, Much Wenlock, Shropshire
Sat 13/05/2017 RAFFLE! Kingskerswell Parish Church , Devon Visit
Fri 26/05/2017 RAFFLE! Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton Visit

Jun 2017

Tour Venue Website
Sat 03/06/2017 RAFFLE! The Wardrobe, Leeds Visit
Sun 04/06/2017 RAFFLE! The Fruitspace, Hull, Visit
Sun 11/06/2017 RAFFLE! The Studio at the Lowry, Salford Quays, Visit
Thu 15/06/2017 RAFFLE! Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington Visit
Fri 16/06/2017 RAFFLE! The Flavel, Dartmouth Visit
Sat 17/06/2017 RAFFLE! Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis Visit

Jul 2017

Tour Venue Website
Sat 08/07/2017 RAFFLE! Cardigan Castle, Cardigan Visit

LATEST NEWS