Lakin McCarthy

Lakin McCarthy


@lakinmccarthy

Barbara Nice

Comedian

FOR BOOKING CONTACT

sharron@lakinmccarthy.com

Barbara Nice

Raffle!

Join the Edinburgh Fringe’s favourite housewife Barbara Nice for an evening of proper good fun. Entrance price includes a complimentary raffle ticket!

Catch Barbara Nice as she sets out to be all-conquering with a four-part BBC Radio 2 series due for broadcast in March 2017.

Better still, experience this critically acclaimed tip-top character comedy live - from ‘Phoenix Nights’ actress and comedian Janice Connolly. A playful life-affirming show for all the family including the chance to win a prize off Barbara’s table.

With her enviable track record of garnering five star reviews and sell-out shows, Barbara will put a smile on your face and a spring in your step with this new show about chance and luck.


Hiya and Higher – *****

Chortle

Mrs Nice *****
Edinburgh Evening News

Squirrel Proof *****
Edinburgh Evening News


@barbaranice
http://www.barbaranice.co.uk

Upcoming Shows

Jan 2018

Tour Venue Website
Sat 20/01/2018 RAFFLE! Plaza Theatre, Stockport Visit

Feb 2018

Tour Venue Website
Fri 16/02/2018 RAFFLE! Comedy Junction, Sutton Coldfield, Visit

Mar 2018

Tour Venue Website
Fri 02/03/2018 RAFFLE! Discovery Centre Theatre, Winchester Visit
Fri 16/03/2018 RAFFLE! Lawrence Batley Cellar, Huddersfield Visit
Thu 22/03/2018 RAFFLE! Grand Theatre studio, Swansea
Sat 24/03/2018 RAFFLE! Burton Taylor Studio Theatre, Oxford

Apr 2018

Tour Venue Website
Fri 20/04/2018 RAFFLE! The Met, Bury Visit
Thu 26/04/2018 RAFFLE! Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham Visit

May 2018

Tour Venue Website
Sun 20/05/2018 RAFFLE! The Stand 1 Comedy Club, Edinburgh Visit
Mon 21/05/2018 RAFFLE! Glasgow Stand, Glasgow Visit
Tue 22/05/2018 RAFFLE! The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne Visit
Sat 26/05/2018 RAFFLE! The Atkinson - studio, Southport Visit
Wed 30/05/2018 RAFFLE! Hullabaloo Theatre, Darlington, Visit

Jun 2018

Tour Venue Website
Fri 01/06/2018 RAFFLE! Burnley Mechanics - Front Room, Burnley Visit
Fri 08/06/2018 RAFFLE! Phoenix Theatre, Bordon Hants Visit
Thu 14/06/2018 RAFFLE! Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester Visit
Fri 15/06/2018 RAFFLE! Leicester Square Theatre Lounge, London Visit
Sat 16/06/2018 RAFFLE! Leicester Square Theatre Lounge, London Visit
Thu 21/06/2018 RAFFLE! Blue Lounge, Floral Pavilion, New Brighton
Fri 22/06/2018 RAFFLE! Derby Theatre (studio), Derby Visit

LATEST NEWS