Lakin McCarthy

Lakin McCarthy


@lakinmccarthy

Barbara Nice

Comedian

FOR BOOKING CONTACT

sharron@lakinmccarthy.com

Barbara Nice

Raffle!

Join the Edinburgh Fringe’s favourite housewife Barbara Nice for an evening of proper good fun. Entrance price includes a complimentary raffle ticket!

Catch Barbara Nice as she sets out to be all-conquering with a four-part BBC Radio 2 series due for broadcast in March 2017.

Better still, experience this critically acclaimed tip-top character comedy live - from ‘Phoenix Nights’ actress and comedian Janice Connolly. A playful life-affirming show for all the family including the chance to win a prize off Barbara’s table.

With her enviable track record of garnering five star reviews and sell-out shows, Barbara will put a smile on your face and a spring in your step with this new show about chance and luck.


Hiya and Higher – *****

Chortle

Mrs Nice *****
Edinburgh Evening News

Squirrel Proof *****
Edinburgh Evening News


@barbaranice
http://www.barbaranice.co.uk

Upcoming Shows

May 2017

Tour Venue Website
Fri 26/05/2017 RAFFLE! Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton Visit

Jun 2017

Tour Venue Website
Sat 03/06/2017 RAFFLE! The Wardrobe, Leeds Visit
Sun 04/06/2017 RAFFLE! The Fruitspace, Hull, Visit
Sun 11/06/2017 RAFFLE! The Studio at the Lowry, Salford Quays, Visit
Thu 15/06/2017 RAFFLE! Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington Visit
Fri 16/06/2017 RAFFLE! The Flavel, Dartmouth Visit
Sat 17/06/2017 RAFFLE! Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis Visit

Jul 2017

Tour Venue Website
Sat 08/07/2017 RAFFLE! Cardigan Castle, Cardigan Visit
Fri 21/07/2017 RAFFLE! Salisbury Arts Centre, Salisbury
Wed 26/07/2017 RAFFLE! The Shed Venue, York Visit

LATEST NEWS