Lakin McCarthy

Lakin McCarthy


@lakinmccarthy

Upcoming Shows

 

Mar 2019

Artist Tour Venue Website
Tue 19/03/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 MAC Birmingham, Birmingham Visit
Tue 19/03/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Phoenix Theatre, Bordon Hants Visit
Wed 20/03/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 MAC Birmingham, Birmingham Visit
Wed 20/03/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight The Cookie , Leicester Visit
Wed 20/03/2019 Steve Richards Rock 'n' Roll Politics The Ropetackle Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea Visit
Thu 21/03/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 The Stables , Milton Keynes Visit
Thu 21/03/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Victoria Theatre Green Room Bar, Halifax VISIT
Fri 22/03/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 North Wall Arts , Oxford Visit
Fri 22/03/2019 George Egg George Egg: DIY Chef The Rondo Theatre, Bath Visit
Fri 22/03/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Kelsall Community Centre, Kelsall
Sat 23/03/2019 Arthur Smith At Your Service The Ropetackle Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea Visit
Sat 23/03/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Tarvin Community Centre, Chester
Mon 25/03/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Imagine Belfast, Belfast Visit
Tue 26/03/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Broadway Theatre, Letchworth Garden City Visit
Tue 26/03/2019 Danny Dorling Rule Britannia: Brexit and the end of Empire The Ropetackle Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea Visit
Thu 28/03/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Norwich Playhouse, Norwich Visit
Fri 29/03/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells Visit
Sun 31/03/2019 Barbara Nice RAFFLE! Birmingham Glee Club studio, Birmingham Visit
 

Apr 2019

Artist Tour Venue Website
Tue 02/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Waterside , Sale Visit
Wed 03/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Drill Hall, Lincoln Visit
Thu 04/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester Visit
Thu 04/04/2019 Stuart Maconie Jarrow Road to the Deep South Hall 2 The Sage Gateshead, Gateshead VISIT
Fri 05/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 The Point, Eastleigh Visit
Tue 09/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Tron Theatre, Glasgow Visit
Wed 10/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Tron Theatre, Glasgow Visit
Thu 11/04/2019 Stuart Maconie Jarrow Road to the Deep South The Dukes, Lancaster Visit
Thu 11/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Tron Theatre, Glasgow Visit
Fri 12/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Everyman Playhouse Theatre, Liverpool Visit
Sat 13/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Everyman Playhouse Theatre, Liverpool Visit
Tue 16/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Sheffield University Drama Studio, Sheffield Visit
Wed 17/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Sheffield University Drama Studio, Sheffield Visit
Thu 18/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Theatre Royal Wakefield, Wakefield Visit
Thu 18/04/2019 Andy Hamilton Andy Hamilton's Mystery Charity Previews Arts depot, North Finchley Visit
Tue 23/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Wed 24/04/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human The Anvil, Basingstoke Visit
Wed 24/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Thu 25/04/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Mercury Theatre, Colchester Visit
Thu 25/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Thu 25/04/2019 Andy Hamilton Andy Hamilton's Mystery Charity Previews The Corn Exchange, Newbury Visit
Fri 26/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Sat 27/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Sat 27/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Mon 29/04/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Cork Opera House, Cork City Visit
Mon 29/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Tue 30/04/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Town Hall Theatre, Galway Visit
Tue 30/04/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
 

May 2019

Artist Tour Venue Website
Wed 01/05/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Wed 01/05/2019 Mark Thompson Mark Thompson Spectacular Science Thornbury Arts Festival, VISIT
Thu 02/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human National Concert Hall , Dublin Visit
Thu 02/05/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Fri 03/05/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Fri 03/05/2019 Barbara Nice RAFFLE! Machynlleth Comedy Festival, Machynlleth VISIT
Sat 04/05/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Sat 04/05/2019 Mark Thomas Check Up - Our NHS @ 70 Battersea Arts Centre, London Visit
Sun 05/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Ulster Hall, Belfast Visit
Sun 05/05/2019 Barbara Nice RAFFLE! The Forum, Northallerton Visit
Sun 05/05/2019 Danny Dorling Rule Britannia: Brexit and the end of Empire Brighton Komedia Studio, Brighton Visit
Tue 07/05/2019 Stuart Maconie Jarrow Road to the Deep South St James Concert and Assembly Hall, Guernsey Visit
Wed 08/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Loughborough Town Hall, Loughborough Visit
Thu 09/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Loughborough Town Hall, Loughborough Visit
Fri 10/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield Visit
Sat 11/05/2019 Barbara Nice RAFFLE! The Exchange, Sturminster Newton Visit
Sun 12/05/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton Brighton Festival, Brighton VISIT
Tue 14/05/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton Lowry Quays Theatre, Salford Quays Visit
Wed 15/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human St James Concert and Assembly Hall, Guernsey Visit
Thu 16/05/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea Visit
Fri 17/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Jersey Opera House, St Helier Visit
Fri 17/05/2019 Barbara Nice RAFFLE! Crescent Arts Centre, Belfast Visit
Sat 18/05/2019 George Egg George Egg: DIY Chef Key Theatre Studio, Peterborough Visit
Sun 19/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Brighton Festival, Brighton VISIT
Sun 19/05/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton Derby Theatre (main house), Derby Visit
Mon 20/05/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton Sheffield City Hall Memorial Hall, Sheffield Visit
Tue 21/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Palace Theatre, Newark Visit
Tue 21/05/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds Visit
Wed 22/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Broadway Theatre, Letchworth Garden City Visit
Thu 23/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Broadway Theatre, Letchworth Garden City Visit
Thu 23/05/2019 Barbara Nice RAFFLE! Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds Visit
Sat 25/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells Visit
Tue 28/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human The Apex, Bury St Edmunds Visit
Wed 29/05/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton Gala Theatre, Durham Visit
Thu 30/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Oxford Playhouse, Oxford Visit
Thu 30/05/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton Loughborough Town Hall, Loughborough Visit
Fri 31/05/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Derby Theatre (main house), Derby Visit
 

Jun 2019

Artist Tour Venue Website
Sat 01/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford Visit
Sun 02/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Lowry Quays Theatre, Salford Quays Visit
Sun 02/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Lowry Quays Theatre, Salford Quays Visit
Sun 02/06/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton Greenwich Theatre, London Visit
Tue 04/06/2019 Stuart Maconie Jarrow Road to the Deep South Drill Hall, Lincoln Visit
Tue 04/06/2019 Andy Hamilton An Evening with Andy Hamilton The Apex, Bury St Edmunds Visit
Tue 04/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Wed 05/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Thu 06/06/2019 Stuart Maconie Jarrow Road to the Deep South Warwick Arts Centre; Theatre, Coventry VISIT
Thu 06/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Fri 07/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Sat 08/06/2019 Mark Thompson Mark Thompson Spectacular Science Junction , Goole Visit
Sat 08/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Sat 08/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Mon 10/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Tue 11/06/2019 Stuart Maconie Jarrow Road to the Deep South The Stables , Milton Keynes Visit
Tue 11/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Wed 12/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Thu 13/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Fri 14/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Sat 15/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Sat 15/06/2019 Ruby Wax Ruby Wax How To Be Human Leicester Square Theatre, London Visit
Fri 21/06/2019 Barbara Nice RAFFLE! Theatre Clwyd - Studio, Mold Visit
Wed 26/06/2019 Val McDermid Ashbourne Festival,
Thu 27/06/2019 Barbara Nice RAFFLE! The Neeld Arts Centre, Chippenham VISIT
 

Jul 2019

Artist Tour Venue Website
Tue 02/07/2019 Stuart Maconie Jarrow Road to the Deep South Spring 2019 The Ropewalk, Barton on Humber Visit
Mon 08/07/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Soho Theatre, London, Visit
Tue 09/07/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Soho Theatre, London, Visit
Wed 10/07/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Soho Theatre, London, Visit
Thu 11/07/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Soho Theatre, London, Visit
Fri 12/07/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Soho Theatre, London, Visit
Sat 13/07/2019 Robin Ince Chaos of Delight Soho Theatre, London, Visit
Tue 16/07/2019 George Egg George Egg: DIY Chef The Court Theatre - Tringe Festival, Tring Visit
Sat 20/07/2019 George Egg George Egg: DIY Chef Great Yorkshire Fringe, York Visit
Sun 21/07/2019 George Egg George Egg: DIY Chef East Riding Theatre, Beverley Visit

LATEST NEWS